4.8/5

Men's Health Chicago

Testosterone Replacement located in Schaumburg, IL & Chicago, IL

25 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Men's Health Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's Health Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kole S.
Submitted 11/17/19
I did not receive my test results.
Adam R.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great! Nice staff, fast, and efficient!
Charles W.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great experience! Looking forward to my follow-up appointment
Brian M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Mike understood my blood pressure and scuba. Thanks!
David J.
Submitted 06/13/19
Everyone from the front desk, to the nurse and doctor were extremely nice and helpful. I felt completely comfortable meeting with the doctor and appreciated his knowledge and help
Chris C.
Submitted 05/16/19
Everyone was friendly, my appointment started on time and I felt very food in the care of the physicians and staff
John R.
Submitted 05/09/19
Always a great experience at MHC. They not only take care of my medical needs, but take an interest in knowing about me as an individual. Very friendly and personable. Highly recommended
Graham H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. William might be the smartest man alive. I wish I had found this place a long time ago. My quality of life has improved exponentially since I started receiving the testosterone therapy. The staff is awesome, fun and professional and I look forward to my weekly visits.
Paul M.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great first visit.
Jason V.
Submitted 01/25/19
It was enjoyable. Adam was awesome, he made me feel comfortable about personal topics. Good guy.
James M.
Submitted 01/25/19
Very nice and friendly staff. I felt like they were concerned for my well being, which to me, is comforting.
Declan F.
Submitted 10/12/18
Always a pleasure!
Derek S.
Submitted 08/14/18
First visit for lab work today,went very quickly a d they accommodated the time schedule I needed,very friendly and professional. Look forward to my next appt
Vincent S.
Submitted 08/01/18
I read a lot of reviews before going, and many people referenced the clientele being muscle heads etc there. While I waited, there were quite a few, but at the end of the day, they do specialize in testosterone levels, which of course, attracts that crowd. I went to the Schaumburg location. Every single employee that I came in contact with was fantastic, and I highly recommend this location. For the record, I am not a muscle head.
Sam S.
Submitted 07/10/18
Staff was friendly and professional.
Maurice C.
Submitted 07/01/18
Outstanding service, positivity, caring a great deal about their patients by giving them advice on how to improve their test levels.
Kevin M.
Submitted 05/18/18
Great attention to detail, everyone was very friendly. Waiting on my labs to come back to see what the next move is!
Greg L.
Submitted 05/05/18
Thorough yet quick; provided actual realistic advice. Would recommend to those hesitant about doctor visits
Gregory S.
Submitted 04/27/18
Was fast professional.
Adalberto R.
Submitted 04/23/18
Everyone in the office was very friendly and knowledgeable

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Men's Health Chicago, we accept most major insurance plans and sel pay. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
PHCS
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location