How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Men's Health Chicago

Testosterone Replacement located in Schaumburg, IL & Chicago, IL

32 total reviews

Men's Health Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's Health Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan W.
Submitted 09/21/20
Great experience. Extremely knowledgeable and the treatments are effective.
Matt M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Helpful and efficient
Jeffery R.
Submitted 09/03/20
Compete professionals!
Jameson J.
Submitted 07/23/20
Quick. Efficient. Personable.
Renee W.
Submitted 06/29/20
Friendly and accurate in the health care they provide
John R.
Submitted 06/11/20
.
Jhoam A.
Submitted 01/02/20
Friendly Staff. Doctor very approachable. Highly reccomended
Stephen H.
Submitted 12/04/19
Professional and Friendly.
Adam R.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great! Nice staff, fast, and efficient!
Charles W.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great experience! Looking forward to my follow-up appointment
Brian M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Mike understood my blood pressure and scuba. Thanks!
David J.
Submitted 06/13/19
Everyone from the front desk, to the nurse and doctor were extremely nice and helpful. I felt completely comfortable meeting with the doctor and appreciated his knowledge and help
Chris C.
Submitted 05/16/19
Everyone was friendly, my appointment started on time and I felt very food in the care of the physicians and staff
John R.
Submitted 05/09/19
Always a great experience at MHC. They not only take care of my medical needs, but take an interest in knowing about me as an individual. Very friendly and personable. Highly recommended
Graham H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. William might be the smartest man alive. I wish I had found this place a long time ago. My quality of life has improved exponentially since I started receiving the testosterone therapy. The staff is awesome, fun and professional and I look forward to my weekly visits.
Paul M.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great first visit.
Jason V.
Submitted 01/25/19
It was enjoyable. Adam was awesome, he made me feel comfortable about personal topics. Good guy.
James M.
Submitted 01/25/19
Very nice and friendly staff. I felt like they were concerned for my well being, which to me, is comforting.
Declan F.
Submitted 10/12/18
Always a pleasure!
Derek S.
Submitted 08/14/18
First visit for lab work today,went very quickly a d they accommodated the time schedule I needed,very friendly and professional. Look forward to my next appt