Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Men's Health Chicago

Testosterone Replacement located in Schaumburg, IL & The Loop, Chicago, IL

50 total reviews

Men's Health Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's Health Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nif S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Smooth
Zachary B.
Submitted 01/03/22
Great doctor and staff.
Giancarlo R.
Submitted 12/17/21
Pleasant staff and waiting time was just right. Clean facility, would definitely recommend male friends to go here!
Grayson S.
Submitted 12/06/21
They gave a very friendly and inviting atmosphere. I didn't feel like they were trying to sell me whatever they could but actually treat me. Thank you.
Aaron N.
Submitted 11/15/21
Friendly, professional, capable.
Greg W.
Submitted 10/12/21
Everyone was very kind and extremely knowledgeable there . Highly recommend giving them a visit .
Alex A.
Submitted 10/06/21
Everyone at the office was kind and helpful! I will be back 100%
Thure H.
Submitted 09/22/21
The doctors were very understanding and great and explaining everything throughly with me.
Adam P.
Submitted 08/06/21
Extremely efficient and helpful!
Colton F.
Submitted 06/26/21
Pedro D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Prompt, and fast. The staff is great. Very eager to answer any and all questions.
Dylan Y.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great experience
Keaven O.
Submitted 05/12/21
Great service
Michael P.
Submitted 04/22/21
Everyone was awesome
Keith L.
Submitted 03/26/21
Everyone was friendly and easy to talk to. I was greeted with a smile, had zero wait time and the appointment was fast and efficient!
Grant F.
Submitted 02/27/21
The entire team at Chicago men’s health in Barrington are polite, professional & extremely knowledgeable. You are made to feel at ease, comfortable & you know you’re in good hands. I trust these guys completely
Larry H.
Submitted 02/12/21
Extremely professional Mike was outstanding in explaining the process paperwork was easy to fill out in and out quickly will highly recommend.
Robert G.
Submitted 01/15/21
A great, easy experience for a health checkup.
Ryan W.
Submitted 09/21/20
Great experience. Extremely knowledgeable and the treatments are effective.
Matt M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Helpful and efficient