4.93/5

Men's Health Chicago

Testosterone Replacement located in Schaumburg, IL & Chicago, IL

14 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Men's Health Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's Health Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Declan F.
Submitted 10/12/18
Always a pleasure!
Derek S.
Submitted 08/14/18
First visit for lab work today,went very quickly a d they accommodated the time schedule I needed,very friendly and professional. Look forward to my next appt
Vincent S.
Submitted 08/01/18
I read a lot of reviews before going, and many people referenced the clientele being muscle heads etc there. While I waited, there were quite a few, but at the end of the day, they do specialize in testosterone levels, which of course, attracts that crowd. I went to the Schaumburg location. Every single employee that I came in contact with was fantastic, and I highly recommend this location. For the record, I am not a muscle head.
Sam S.
Submitted 07/10/18
Staff was friendly and professional.
Maurice C.
Submitted 07/01/18
Outstanding service, positivity, caring a great deal about their patients by giving them advice on how to improve their test levels.
Kevin M.
Submitted 05/18/18
Great attention to detail, everyone was very friendly. Waiting on my labs to come back to see what the next move is!
Greg L.
Submitted 05/05/18
Thorough yet quick; provided actual realistic advice. Would recommend to those hesitant about doctor visits
Gregory S.
Submitted 04/27/18
Was fast professional.
Adalberto R.
Submitted 04/23/18
Everyone in the office was very friendly and knowledgeable
Jeff B.
Submitted 03/23/18
Very professional practice. Should have my results in a few days
Joseph L.
Submitted 03/21/18
Great! Friendly, efficient, and easy!
Mr S.
Submitted 12/07/17
Very nice staff
Blake M.
Submitted 11/02/17
Both the Dr's and staff are pleasant. They are quick to get you in and out. Highly recommend Men's Health
Jacob N.
Submitted 10/09/17
Easy to make appt.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Men's Health Chicago, we accept most major insurance plans and sel pay. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
PHCS
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location